The Board

President, Julie Roff
Vice President, Franki Martelly
Vice-President, Jill Woolf
Vice-President, Kate Peach
Board Member, Andy Winter
Board Member, Chris Ford
Board Member, Frances Duncan
Board Member, Martin Harris
Boardmembers, Vice-President and the President are elected at the annual AGM in June. 
The Chamber Board
From left to right: Martin Harris, Jill Woolf, Andy Winter, Julie Roff, Frances Duncan, Kate Peach, Chamber Director Sarah Springford, Chris Ford